Highs and Lows

This Fall’s trends are totally on point. I usually stick to my own style and dip a toe in the trend pool, but this year, I can’t wait to try them all! Obviously replacing my whole wardrobe is more of a champagne dream, but I’ve found some great options to save on. And hopefully a few trends will stand the test of time, so I can splurge a little!

Boxed Wine, Champagne

Boxed Wine (similar), Champagne

Boxed Wine, Champagne

Boxed Wine, Champagne

This last one might be my Holy Grail of Boxed Wine Budget Finds! Just causally saving you $770 on some adorable driving shoes. I think if I were to splurge, it would be on the J. Crew blazer. It’s a classic cut and will definitely outlast most of my wardrobe.

Tell me, where do you shop for steals and deals on your favorite trends? 

18 thoughts on “Highs and Lows

  1. Ah – I love that leather skirt! Great find on the Target shoes too 🙂 When I want to save money I usually turn to F21, their clothes are always right on trend and the prices can’t be beat.

    Stephanie

  2. I like to go vintage when I shop boxed wine! Or just really dig around the sales racks of my favorite stores for something similar. Also, definitely splurge on the blazer. It’s one of those timeless pieces that you’ll wear with everything!

    xx
    M

  3. I love price comparisons! I definitely splurge on items as I have expensive taste lol but lately I’ve been trying to be more of a bargain hunter. The blazer from H&M and the shoes from Target are both great finds!

    xo jen

  4. 1. I just bought those leopard shoes last night. 2. I have that blazer and I’m borderline obsessed with it.. I wear it all the time in the winter.

  5. Adorable flats, only I wouldn’t drive in them without the use of my Heel Shields – they look like they would scuff easily especially the expensive ones. Are they made out of calf hair? .

Leave a comment