A Week (or Two) in Review

I know I said I was back and then I literally forgot to publish yesterday. C’est la vie.

I couldn’t be more grateful it’s Friday. It’s been an unbearably long week. The kind that put everything in perspective. So, I’m looking forward to going home to spend some time with my parents. Before I do, I’m going to share some glimpses of what I’ve been up to for the past week or so…

5475_4815234106786_2087491743_n

Sushi and sake with friends from high school

Grand central

Grand Central when the sun was playing hide-and-go-seek

Believe

Sorry for the bad words. You’re welcome for the good ones.

Mirror

Obsessed with this mirror at a Midtown restaurant. I would have stolen it if I could.

park

Outtake from Sunday in the Park

2 thoughts on “A Week (or Two) in Review

Leave a Reply

